Karate-Akademie Göttingen e. V.

Schule Milutin Susnica

Karate-Akademie Göttingen

Schule Milutin Susnica
Letzte Änderung: Meisterschaften 2018 (15.11.2018, 09:04:54)

Im Vorstand sind:


Bild "Verein:milu_LHA3473.jpg"

Milutin Susnica
1. Vorsitzender
0163-5600766
milutin@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:jakob_LHA3522_mod.jpg"

Jakob Jamil
2. Vorsitzender

jakob@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:wuffi_LHA3509.jpg"

Wolfgang Schulz
Jugendwart

wolfgang@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:bernd_LHA3520.jpg"

Bernd Krope
Sportwart

bernd@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:anita_LHA3505.jpg"

Anita Susnica
Frauenwartin

anita@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:quendi_LHA3539.jpg"

Quendelin zu Stolberg
Schriftführer

quendelin@akademie.susnica.de



Bild "Verein:sven_LHA3489.jpg"

Sven Piepkorn
Pressewart
0551-20191002
sven@akademie.susnica.de






Bild "Schule Milutin Susnica:KAG-Siegel-4.png"